Application - Factory Automation

Advantages

Factory automation schematic

Comprehensive motor catagory, highly customized

Gearhead, magnetic and optical encoder could be chosen

Stepper motor : frame from NEMA 8 - NEMA 42

  • High precision
  • High efficiency
  • High torque
  • Easy to control
  • Low noise

View Products 

Overview

Variety of motor types, one-stop motor supplier

With the rise of Industry 4.0, many repetitive operations rely on automation equipment. The output torque, speed and signal feedback are very different in each applications. Symtek provide comprehensive types of DC motors.contain:

  1. Stepper motor
  2. Brush motor
  3. Brushless motor

Motor could be matched with gear Head, magnetic ring and optical encoder. We provide one-stop motor consult and service.

Highly customized solution

Stepper motor

Customized winding and design can meet customer needs. Stepper motors can also be combined with high-quality screws and nuts to change the rotary motion into linear motion, providing high-torque, high-precision, high-efficiency linear motion products.

The two-phase step angle is 0.9 degree and 1.8 degree, the three-phase step angle is 1.2 degree. Optimized compact design for stepper motor with the advantage of lower temperature rise, longer life and greater output torque.

Accessories: Stepper motor can be installed with vibration absorber(Damper), gear(Pulley), encoder, harness(Lead Wires) and Connector.

Brushless motor

The brushless motor is divided into an external driver and a built-in driver solution. The built-in driver solution provides customers more convenient control methods, with PWM, FG and electronic brake systems. We provide comprehensive brushless motor, the outer diameter is from 16 mm to 80 mm, power is up to 300 watts which can be used for various types of applications and environments.

Stable quality

MOONS has numerous patents for stepper motors, its products are certified by UL, RoHS, CE, TUV, CCC, etc. The production line follows the ISO14001 environmental management system. It strictly controls various environmental factors to effectively protect the environment from pollution.

Hide
Expand

(02) 2796-7919

應用領域 工廠自動化

Factory Automation

產品優勢

industry automation 1
工廠自動化機器

馬達種類齊全,高度客製化

可選配減速機、磁環與光學編碼器

步進馬達框號從NEMA 8 - NEMA 42

  • 精度高
  • 高效率
  • 高扭矩
  • 易於控制
  • 低噪音

瀏覽推薦產品 

應用概觀

馬達種類多元,一站式馬達供應商

隨著工業4.0的崛起,許多重覆性的操作皆依賴自動化實現,不同的應用,需求的精度,終端扭矩,轉速與訊號反饋皆不相同,欣毓匯集了各類型的直流馬達,包含:

  1. 步進馬達 (Stepping Motor)
  2. 有刷馬達 (Brush Motor)
  3. 無刷馬達 (Brushless Motor)

馬達可靈活搭配減速機(Gear Head),磁環(Magnetic Encoder)與光學編碼器(Optical Encoder),提供一站式的馬達諮詢完整服務。

高度客製化方案

步進馬達

可針對客戶需求,客製化繞線與生產,步進馬達亦可結合高品質的螺桿與螺母,將旋轉運動改變成直線運動,提供高扭矩,高精度,高效率的直線運動產品。

兩相步進角為0.9度與1.8度,三相步進角為1.2度。最佳化的槽滿率緊緻設計使得步進馬達的温升更低,壽命更長,輸出力矩更大。

配件方面,步進馬達可安裝減震片(Damper),齒輪(Pulley),編碼器(Encoder),線束(Lead Wires)與連接器(Connector)。

無刷馬達

無刷馬達分為外置驅動器與內置驅動板方案,內置驅動板方案提供客戶更便利的控制方式,藉由PWM、FG與電子剎車系統,無刷馬達機種齊全,外徑由16mm至80mm,輸出功率高至300瓦,可對應各類型的應用場合與環境,部分馬達可對應客戶防水等級等需求。

品質穩定

MOONS擁有多項步進馬達專利,產品通過UL、RoHS、CE、TUV、CCC等認證。生產過程嚴格遵ISO14001環境管理體系,管控各種環境因素,有效保護環境不受到污染。

隱藏
品牌索引

(02) 2792-7919