Application - Fuel Cells

Advantages

Fuel cell stack

Compact, reliable, lightweight design

Celeroton compressors will change the fuel cell ecosystem

Use air bearing Gas Bearing

  • High efficiency
  • Lightweight design
  • Be quiet
  • Compact and small
  • No fuel
  • Low vibration

View Products 

Overview

Excellent performance / volume ratio

In the mobile vehicle and aerospace field, the volume and weight of the fuel cell must be comparable. Compared with the traditional vortex compressor and the positive displacement compressor, Celeroton’s high-speed compressor has the same technical characteristics. The volume and weight are only 1/50 of that of conventional compressors.

Zero pollution of the medium

With “Sensorless” control technology, the Celeroton system dynamically controls pressure and flow. The product uses air bearings, which are continuously operated and oil-free, ensuring that the incoming gas is not contaminated; this is very important for the fuel cell industry and because of these advantages. These products are widely used in in-vehicle systems such as stackers and passenger cars.

Schematic diagram of Celeroton products for fuel cells

Save cost and weight

Celeroton CC-120-1000 The driver can first be activated via the auxiliary power supply. When the fuel cell stack reaches the operating point, the CC-120-1000 can be powered by the output voltage of the fuel cell stack. This design feature allows the product to save extra space. The DC/DC drive reduces cost and weight and makes your product more competitive.

Hide
Expand

(02) 2796-7919

應用領域 燃料電池

Fuel Cells

產品優勢

Fuel cell stack
燃料電池堆

緊緻,可靠,輕量化設計

Celeroton 壓縮機將改變燃料電池生態鏈

使用空氣軸承(gas bearing)

  • 高效率
  • 輕量化設計
  • 安靜
  • 緊湊、體積小
  • 無油
  • 低振動

瀏覽推薦產品 

應用概觀

優秀的性能/體積比

在移動車載與航太領域,燃料電池的體積與重量錙銖必較,相較於傳統渦流壓縮機與容積式(正位移)壓縮機,Celeroton出品的高轉速壓縮機,在相同的技術特性表現上,體積與重量僅為傳統壓縮機的1/50。

介質零污染

經由“Sensorless”控制技術,Celeroton系統可動態控制壓力與流量,產品使用空氣軸承,可持續運轉且無油,確保進入氣體的不受污染;這對燃料電池產業而言非常重要,也因為這些優勢,這些產品廣泛用於車載系統,例如堆高機、乘用車等等。

fuel cell graphic celeroton
用於燃料電池的Celeroton產品示意圖

節省成本與重量

Celeroton CC-120-1000 驅動器首先可經由輔助電源供應器啟動,當燃料電池堆到達運轉點開始工作時,CC-120-1000可藉由燃料電池堆的輸出電壓自行供電;此一設計特點,讓本產品得以省下額外的DC/DC驅動器,進而減輕成本與重量,讓您的產品更具競爭力。

隱藏
品牌索引

(02) 2792-7919