Application - Industrial Robotics

Advantages

Robot schematic

Comprehensive range of DC motors, highly customized

Brushless motor with built-in driver board solutions

Gear head, magnetic ring and optical encoder could be chosen

  • High torque
  • Easy to control
  • Low noise
  • High efficiency
  • Robust designs

View Products 

Overview

Variety of motor types, one-stop motor supplier

Robotics is among the fastest growing technologies today, transforming a multitude of segments in consumer, industrial and commercial applications. Portescap continues to drive improvements in the performance, efficiency and precision of these robotic applications while lowering the overall footprint of the motion system. The innovation from Portescap helps power the robots of today and beyond.

With the rise of automation, many repetitive operations and inspections rely on robots. Every joint and axial direction of the
Motor can be flexibly combined with gearbox, magnetic encoder and optical encoder. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Highly customized solution

Stepper motor

Customized winding and design can meet customer needs. Stepper motors can also be combined with high-quality screws and nuts to change the rotary motion into linear motion, providing high-torque, high-precision, high-efficiency linear motion products.

The two-phase step angle is 0.9 degree and 1.8 degree, the three-phase step angle is 1.2 degree. Optimized compact design for stepper motor with the advantage of lower temperature rise, longer life and greater output torque.

Accessories: Stepper motor can be installed with vibration absorber(Damper), gear(Pulley), encoder, harness(Lead Wires) and Connector.

Brushless motor

The brushless motor is divided into an external driver and a built-in driver solution. The built-in driver solution provides customers more convenient control methods, with PWM, FG and electronic brake systems. We provide comprehensive brushless motor, the outer diameter is from 16 mm to 80 mm, power is up to 300 watts which can be used for various types of applications and environments.

Selected manufacturers

The production line follows the ISO14001 environmental management system. It strictly controls various environmental factors to effectively protect the environment from pollution.

Hide
Expand

(02) 2796-7919

應用領域 工業機器人

Industrial Robotics

產品優勢

robot
機器人示意圖

馬達種類齊全,高度客製化

無刷馬達可生產內置驅動板方案

可選配減速機、磁環與光學編碼器

  • 高扭矩
  • 易於控制
  • 低噪音
  • 高效率
  • 選擇多元

瀏覽推薦產品 

應用概觀

馬達種類多元,一站式馬達供應商

隨著自動化的崛起,許多重覆性的操作與巡檢,皆依賴機器人實現,而機器人的每個關節處與軸向,皆需以馬達做為動力來源;從頭部的旋轉與傾斜,手臂、手肘、手腕與手指的運動控制,到機器人底部輪軸的巡航巡檢,不同的關節部位,所需要的精確度、終端扭矩、轉速與訊號反饋等皆不相同,欣毓匯集了各類型的直流馬達,並提供一站式的諮詢服務,協助您完成精準、敏捷的開發,產品類型包含:

  1. 步進馬達 Stepping Motor
  2. 有刷馬達 Brush Motor
  3. 無刷馬達 Brushless Motor

馬達可靈活搭配減速機 Gear Head,磁環 Magnetic Encoder與光學編碼器 Optical Encoder;有任何問題,歡迎洽詢我們。

高度客製化方案

步進馬達

可針對客戶需求,客製化繞線與生產,步進馬達亦可結合高品質的螺桿與螺母,將旋轉運動改變成直線運動,提供高扭矩、高精度、高效率的直線運動產品。

配件方面,步進馬達可安裝減震片 Damper、齒輪 Pulley、編碼器Encoder、線束 Lead Wires 與連接器 Connector。

有刷馬達

有刷馬達可針對客戶需求調整電壓,轉速與輸出扭矩,亦可靈活搭配減速機 Gear Head、磁環 Magnetic Encoder 與光學編碼器 Optical Encoder。

無刷馬達

無刷馬達分為外置驅動器與內置驅動板方案,內置驅動板方案提供客戶更便利的控制方式,藉由PWM、FG與電子剎車系統,無刷馬達機種齊全,外徑由16mm至80mm,輸出功率高至300瓦,可對應各類型的應用場合與環境,部分馬達可對應客戶防水等級等需求。

精選廠商 品質卓越

工廠通過RoHS等多項認證。生產過程嚴格遵守ISO14001品管體系,管控各種環境因素,有效保護環境不受到污染。

隱藏
品牌索引

(02) 2792-7919